All fans attending an Oak Hill spring sporting event are reminded that face masks are required and to socially distance. Also, no passes will be accepted for the spring sporting season.

Photo of the National Honor Society class of 2022These students were inducted in the National Honor Society Class of 2022: Aydan Adkins, Emma Bartram, Macie Blackburn, MaKayla Borghese, Chloe Chambers, Connor Clark, Brenna Davis, Brenna Echler, Faith Evans, Brooke Howard, Baylee Howell, Madison Johnson, Adam Kamer, Morgan Kearns, Abby Lewis, Quinton Lewis, Ava Lowes, Levi Lyons, Kameron Maple, Dillon McNerlin, Garrett McNerlin, Trenton Puckett, Tanner Raynard, Alyssa Taylor, Dylan Venegas, and Emma Vernon.  Click photos to enlarge.

Photo of National Honor Society class of 2021These students participated in the Honor Society Class of 2021 Completion Ceremony: Kailey Adkins, Flint Barger, Brynna Boggs, Kirsten Clark, Olivia Clarkson, Madisen Conley, Autumn Cooper, Brock Harden, Hallee Kisor, Gideon Lyall-Wolford, Reid McCain, Tamron McCain, Chloe McKenzie, Johnathon Mullett, Sophia Myers, Skyi Rawlins, Hunter Rife, Amber Runyon, Jessica Sexton, Desirae Sharp, Ethan Sickles, Catherine VanDine, Nathan Vernon, and Kody Wright.

Photo of National Honor Society officers and advisorPictured (L-R) are the 2020-2021 National Honor Society officers: Hallee Kisor, Amber Runyon, Nathan Vernon, Reid McCain, Tamron McCain, Chloe McKenzie, and Ethan Sickles.  Also pictured is Mr. Werntz, Advisor.     March 2021

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

April 2021
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30