All fans attending an Oak Hill spring sporting event are reminded that face masks are required and to socially distance. Also, no passes will be accepted for the spring sporting season.

MS/HS Oakamania Cards

Oakamania cards have been distributed at Oak Hill Middle/High School. Students qualified for these cards based on grades, behavior, and Service Learning Hours (HS only) for the 3nd Quarter. Due to increased health precautions being taken during this time, attendance is currently not a qualification for Oakamania. If you think that you should have received a card and did not, please complete this appeal form and your qualifications will be reviewed. If you have any questions, email or talk to Mr. Ehman.

2021 Junior-Senior Prom


Oak Hill High School Jr/Sr Prom

May 8, 2021

“Puttin on the Ritz”

Click here for complete information.

'21-'22 OHHS Scheduling Info

OHHS Scheduling Information for 2021-2022 School Year

Scheduling for next year's high school students will be completed online using the DASL Scheduling System. Students will put in the course requests and then a schedule will be generated for them. 

Read more: '21-'22 OHHS Scheduling Info

CCP Information


Due to Covid-19 protocols, the 2021-2022 College Credit Plus (CCP) Presentation for Parents/Guardians and Students will be held virtually instead of face-to-face. Parents/Guardians and Students should do the following to obtain information about CCP:

Read more: CCP Information

Senior Spring Dates

Seniors, we are pleased to announce that we are honoring tradition by safely having the following events. Save these special dates! More details will follow.

  • April 27-30 Senior trip/activity Window
  • May 8 Jr/Sr Prom at OHHS (Grand march, 6pm; meal, 6:45pm; dance/dance alternative, 7:45pm; after party, 8:30pm) Click here for complete prom info.
  • May 9 Baccalaureate in OHHS cafetorium, 7pm.
  • May 13 Senior Fun Day
  • May 14 Graduation (Senior breakfast; awards; slide show; ceremony at Davis Stadium, 7pm)
  • May 17-20 No school for seniors

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

April 2021
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30