Cross Country Championship

Photo of the Cross Country championsCongratulations to the high school boys' cross country team on winning their 2nd straight Southern Ohio Conference Championship.

Read more: Cross Country Championship

2022 Var. Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Time Meet
Aug 27 Sat 9:00 AM @ Wellston
Sep 03 Sat 9:00 AM @ Vinton County
Sep 07 Wed 5:00 PM @ River Valley
Sep 17 Sat 9:00 AM @ Eastern Beaver
Sep 22
Thu 4:30 PM
@ Jackson
Sep 24 Sat 9:00 AM @ Rio Grande
Oct 01 Sat 9:00 AM @ Portsmouth
Oct 05 Wed 5:00 PM @ Alexander
Oct 08 Sat 9:00 AM @ Unioto

Boys Compete at Regional

The Boys Cross Country Team qualified for the Regional Cross-Country Meet at Pickerington North High School. This is the first time in school history that a boys team has qualified for Regional. The meet was held October 30, 2021.

Cross Country Championship

Photo of Cross County team holding SOC trophyCongratulations to the Boys Cross Country Team on winning the SOC Championship. Special congratulations to Javi Mesegure and Walker Fowble for earning 1st team All-SOC and Connor Clark for earning 2nd team All-SOC. Also, congratulations to Addy Brown for earning 2nd place in the junior high girls' race.    October 2021

2021 Varsity Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Time Meet
Aug 28 Sat 9:00 AM @ Wellston
Sep 4 Sat 9:00 AM @ Rock Hill
Sep 7 Tue 4:45 PM @ Gallia Academy (Coaches Meeting)
Sep 18 Sat 9:00 AM @ Eastern
Sep 23
Thu 4:30 PM
@ Jackson
Sep 25 Sat 9:00 AM @ Minford
Oct 2 Sat 10:00 AM @ Washington Courthouse
Oct 6 Wed 4:30 PM @ Alexander
 
SOC Championship Meet at Minford, Saturday, 10/16/2021 @ 09:30am (admission $5)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

December 2022
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31