bailey ccdist17Bailey Ward qualified for her 3rd regional cross country meet in four years at the Southeast District race with an 18th-place finish on October 21st. Congratulations Bailey!

bward cc101417Oak Hill senior Bailey Ward finished 2nd at the SOC Cross Country Meet held October 14th at Minford High School. Bailey is a 4-time All-SOC finisher.

Date Day Time Meet
Aug 26 Sat 9:00 AM Wellston Invitational
Aug 29 Tue 5:00 PM Huntington-Ross Invitational
Sep 06 Wed 5:00 PM
River Valley HS
Sep 13 Wed 4:45 PM Nelsonville-York Invitational
Sep 21 Thu 4:45 PM Jackson Invitational
Sep 23 Sat 10:00 AM Rio Grande Invitational
Sep 30 Sat 10:00 AM Piketon Invitational
Oct 04 Wed 4:45 PM Alexander Invitational
Oct 14 Sat 10:00 AM
SOC Meet - Minford
Oct 21
Sat 1:30 PM
District Meet - Univ. of Rio Grande
Oct 28
Sat 11:00 AM
Regional Meet - Pickerington North
Date Day Time Meet
Aug 26 Sat 9:00 AM Wellston Invitational
Aug 29 Tue 5:00 PM Huntington-Ross Invitational
Sep 06 Wed 5:00 PM
River Valley HS
Sep 13 Wed 4:45 PM Nelsonville-York Invitational
Sep 21 Thu 4:45 PM Jackson Invitational
Sep 23 Sat 10:00 AM Rio Grande Invitational
Sep 30 Sat 10:00 AM Piketon Invitational
Oct 04 Wed 4:45 PM Alexander Invitational
Oct 14 Sat 10:00 AM
SOC Meet - Minford
Date Day Time Meet
Aug 27 Sat 10:00 AM Wellston Invitational
Sep 03 Sat 9:00 AM Vinton County Invitational
Sep 06 Tue 4:45 PM Gallia Academy Invitational
Sep 13 Tue 4:45 PM Nelsonville-York Invitational
Sep 22 Thu 4:45 PM Jackson Invitational
Sep 24 Sat 9:00 AM Rio Invitational
Oct 05 Wed 4:30 PM Alexander Invitational
Oct 15 Sat 10:00 AM SOC Meet - Ohio Horse Park
Oct 22 Sat 1:30 PM
District Meet - Univ. of Rio Grande
Oct 29 Sat 11:00 AM Regional Meet - Pickerington North

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts/messages are available for school closings, delays, emergencies, early dismissals, or general notifications.
December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6