Runners Advance

Photo of Addy BrownPhoto of Walker FowbleCongratulations to Addy Brown and Walker Fowble of the Oak Hill Cross Country team on earning All-District Honors and qualifying for the Regional Cross Country meet at Pickerington High School North.    October 2023

Runners Earn SOC Honors

Photo of Walker Fowble, Caleb Chambers, Kenton Michael, and Addy Brown with their SOC awardsCongratulations to the following cross country runners on earning All-league honors at the SOC Championship Meet. In the boys' varsity race, Walker Fowble earned SOC II Runner of the Year and 1st Team All-SOC Award. Caleb Chambers and Kenton Michael also earned 2nd Team All-SOC Awards. In the girls' varsity race, Addy Brown earned 1st Team All-SOC Award.    October 2023

2023 Var. Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Time Meet
Aug 26 Sat 9:00 AM @ Wellston
Sep 02 Sat 9:00 AM @ Vinton County
Sep 09 Sat 9:00 AM @ Waverly
Sep 16 Sat 9:00 AM @ Eastern Beaver
Sep 21
Thu 4:30 PM
@ Jackson
Sep 23 Sat 9:00 AM @ Rio Grande
Sep 30 Sat 9:00 AM @ Portsmouth (Earl Thomas Conley Park)
Oct 04 Wed 5:00 PM @ Alexander Cancelled
Oct 07 Sat 9:00 AM @ Unioto

Cross Country Championship

Photo of the Cross Country championsCongratulations to the high school boys' cross country team on winning their 2nd straight Southern Ohio Conference Championship.

Read more: Cross Country Championship

2022 Var. Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Time Meet
Aug 27 Sat 9:00 AM @ Wellston
Sep 03 Sat 9:00 AM @ Vinton County
Sep 07 Wed 5:00 PM @ River Valley
Sep 17 Sat 9:00 AM @ Eastern Beaver
Sep 22
Thu 4:30 PM
@ Jackson
Sep 24 Sat 9:00 AM @ Rio Grande
Oct 01 Sat 9:00 AM @ Portsmouth
Oct 05 Wed 5:00 PM @ Alexander
Oct 08 Sat 9:00 AM @ Unioto

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

December 2023
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31