Oak Hill schools are closed November 24-29
Classes resume Tuesday, November 30

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Aug 18 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wellston (scrimmage)
Aug 23 Mon 5:30 PM Away Valley
Aug 25 Wed 5:30 PM Home Minford
Aug 30 Mon 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Aug 31 Tue 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Sep 01 Wed 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg
Sep 02
Thu 5:30 PM Home Gallia Academy Cancelled
Sep 15 Wed 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Sep 16 Thu 6:00 PM Away Gallia Academy
Sep 20 Mon 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Sep 23 Thu 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Sep 27 Mon 5:30 PM Home Valley
Sep 28 Tue 5:30 PM Away Minford
Sep 29 Wed 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Oct 06 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Oct 13 Wed 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Oct 18 Mon 5:30 PM Home Portsmouth West
Oct 20 Wed 6:00 PM Away Northwest

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

November 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30