Oak Hill schools are closed November 24-29
Classes resume Tuesday, November 30

2012 Jr Hi Volleyball Schedule

Date Day                
Place  
Time         
Opponent                                        
8/27/2012 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER
8/29/2012 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ VALLEY MIDDLE
9/4/2012 Tuesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WELLSTON MIDDLE
9/5/2012 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WAVERLY NORTH JR HIGH
9/10/2012 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG
9/11/2012 Tuesday Away 5:30 PM @ RIVER VALLEY MIDDLE
9/12/2012 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ MINFORD
9/17/2012 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. SCIOTO NORTHWEST
9/18/2012 Tuesday Home 5:30 PM VS. RIVER VALLEY MIDDLE
9/24/2012 Monday Away 5:00 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER
9/25/2012 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ WELLSTON MIDDLE
9/26/2012 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. VALLEY MIDDLE
10/1/2012 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ WAVERLY NORTH JR HIGH
10/3/2012 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
10/8/2012 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. MINFORD MIDDLE
10/10/2012 Wednesday Away 5:30 PM @ SCIOTO NORTHWEST

2011 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Date Day Place Time     
Opponent                              
8/29/2011 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. WELLSTON
8/30/2011 Tuesday Home 5:30 PM VS. PORTSMOUTH WEST
9/1/2011 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER
9/6/2011 Tuesday Home 6:30 PM VS. NORTHWEST
9/8/2011 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. WAVERLY
9/10/2011 Saturday Away 11:00 AM @ FAIRLAND
9/12/2011 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ SCIOTOVILLE COMMUNITY
9/13/2011 Tuesday Away 5:30 PM @ VALLEY
9/15/2011 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG
9/20/2011 Tuesday Home 5:30 PM VS. MINFORD
9/22/2011 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST
9/24/2011 Saturday Away 10:00 AM Apple Festival Tournament
9/26/2011 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ WELLSTON
9/27/2011 Tuesday Home 5:30 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER
9/29/2011 Thursday Away 6:30 PM @ NORTHWEST
10/4/2011 Tuesday Away 5:30 PM @ WAVERLY
10/5/2011 Wednesday Away 5:30 PM @ GLENWOOD
10/6/2011 Thursday Home 5:30 PM VS. VALLEY
10/11/2011 Tuesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG
10/13/2011 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ MINFORD

 

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

November 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30