'16-'17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 18 Fri 5:00 PM
Home SOC Girls Preview
Nov 22 Tue 6:00 PM Home Gallia Acad. (Foundation Game)
Nov 28 Mon 6:00 PM Away Northwest
Nov 30
Wed 5:00 PM Rio Grande Wayne, W. Va Cancelled
Dec 01 Thu 6:00 PM Away Waverly
Dec 05 Mon 6:00 PM Home Valley
Dec 08 Thu 6:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Dec 12 Mon 6:00 PM Away Minford
Dec 15 Thu 6:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Dec 19 Mon 6:00 PM Away Notre Dame
Dec 22 Thu 6:00 PM Away Dawson-Bryant
Dec 29 Thu 6:00 PM Home River Valley
Jan 02 Mon 6:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Jan 05 Thu 6:00 PM Away South Webster Rescheduled
Jan 09 Mon 6:00 PM Home Northwest
Jan 12 Thu 6:00 PM Home Waverly
Jan 14 Sat 1:00 PM Away Eastern - Reedsville
Jan 16 Mon 6:00 PM Away Valley
Jan 19 Thu 6:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 23 Mon 6:00 PM Home Wellston
Jan 26 Thu 6:00 PM Home Minford
Jan 28 Sat 1:00 PM Away South Webster
Feb 02 Thu 6:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
Feb 04 Sat 11:00 AM Ironton Chesapeake (varsity only)
Feb 09 Thu 6:00 PM Home South Webster
 
2017 OHSAA GIRLS TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III
 
SECTIONAL
  • Bye
  • Oak Hill def. Zane Trace (55-31)
DISTRICT
  • Lynchburg-Clay def. Oak Hill (75-52)

'16-'17 Jr Hi Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Dec 01 Thu 5:30 PM
Away Waverly
Dec 07 Wed 5:30 PM Home Valley
Dec 10 Sat 11:00 AM
Home Wheelersburg
Dec 12 Mon 5:30 PM
Away Minford
Dec 14 Wed 6:00 PM Away Wellston
Dec 17 Sat 11:00 AM
Home Portsmouth West
Jan 05 Thu 5:30 PM
Away South Webster Postponed
Jan 11 Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Jan 14 Sat 1:00 PM Home Waverly Postponed
Jan 18 Wed 5:30 PM
Home Wellston
Jan 19 Thu 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Jan 23 Mon 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Jan 28 Sat 11:00 AM
Home Minford
Jan 30 Mon 5:30 PM
Away Valley
Feb 02 Thu 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Feb 06 Mon 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Feb 08 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

August 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31