'15-'16 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent Result
11/4/2015 Wednesday Away 6:00 PM @ VINTON CO. Postponed --
11/7/2015 Saturday Away 10:00 AM @ SOUTH POINT (scrimmage) --
11/11/2015 Wednesday Away 5:00 PM @ ATHENS (scrimmage) --
11/16/2015 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ ROCK HILL (scrimmage) --
11/23/2015 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. NORTHWEST L
11/24/2015 Tuesday Away 6:00 PM @ GALLIA ACAD. (Foundation Game) L
11/30/2015 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. WAVERLY L
12/3/2015 Thursday Away 6:00 PM @ VALLEY L
12/5/2015 Saturday Rio Grande 11:00 AM VS. PORTSMOUTH L
12/7/2015 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ WHEELERSBURG L
12/10/2015 Thursday Home 6:00 PM VS. MINFORD L
12/12/2015 Saturday Away 1:00 PM @ WELLSTON (Lady Rockets Classic) L
12/14/2015 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ PORTSMOUTH WEST W
12/17/2015 Thursday Home 6:00 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER L
12/21/2015 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. DAWSON-BRYANT W
12/28/2015 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. LOGAN ELM W
12/30/2015 Wednesday Home 6:00 PM VS. NOTRE DAME W
1/2/2016 Saturday Away 2:00 PM @ ALEXANDER L
1/4/2016 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ RIVER VALLEY W
1/7/2016 Thursday Away 6:00 PM @ NORTHWEST W
1/11/2016 Monday Away 6:00 PM @ WAVERLY L
1/14/2016 Thursday Home 6:00 PM VS. VALLEY L
1/18/2016 Monday Home 6:00 PM VS. WHEELERSBURG L
1/21/2016 Thursday Away 6:00 PM @ MINFORD L
1/23/2016 Saturday Away 1:00 PM @ WELLSTON Postponed --
1/28/2016 Thursday Home 6:00 PM VS. PORTSMOUTH WEST W
2/4/2016 Thursday Away 6:00 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER L
 
2016 OHSAA GIRLS TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III

SECTIONAL
  • Bye
  • Westfall def. Oak Hill (53-34)

'15-'16 Jr Hi Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Day Place Time Opponent
11/18/2015 Wednesday Away 5:30 PM @ GALLIA ACADEMY (scrimmage)
12/2/2015 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WAVERLY
12/3/2015 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ VALLEY
12/5/2015 Saturday Rio Grande 9:00 AM VS. EASTERN
12/7/2015 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG
12/9/2015 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. MINFORD
12/16/2015 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. WELLSTON
1/4/2016 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. SOUTH WEBSTER
1/7/2016 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ NORTHWEST
1/11/2016 Monday Away 5:30 PM @ WAVERLY
1/13/2016 Wednesday Home 5:30 PM VS. VALLEY
1/20/2016 Wednesday Away 6:00 PM @ WELLSTON (Postponed)
1/21/2016 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ MINFORD
1/25/2016 Monday Home 5:30 PM @ WHEELERSBURG (Postponed)
1/30/2016 Saturday Away 11:00 AM @ EASTERN
2/1/2016 Monday Home 5:30 PM VS. NORTHWEST
2/4/2016 Thursday Away 5:30 PM @ SOUTH WEBSTER

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

August 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31