busroadEO19The Oak Hill Union Local School District Transportation Department recently participated in a 4-driver competition at the Safety Road-E-O in Piketon, Ohio. Representing Oak Hill were (L-R) Kevin Crabtree, Jeff Moore, Christie Adkins, and Don Dempsey.

The team placed 3rd in the overall competition, and was also the recipient of the Lead by Example Award. On an individual basis, Christie Adkins earned 1st place as the Rookie of the Year winner, which is awarded to the individual with the highest score competing for the first time. Congratulations to all those drivers for representing Oak Hill and continuing to become better bus drivers for our students.     October 2019

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

August 2020
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31