Print
Category: Girls Basketball Girls Basketball
Last Updated: January 19 2022 January 19 2022
Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 23 Tue 5:30 PM Home Minford
Dec 02 Thu 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Dec 08
Wed 5:30 PM
Home Portsmouth West Cancelled
Dec 09 Thu 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Dec 13 Mon 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 15 Wed 5:30 PM Home Valley
Dec 20 Mon 5:30 PM Away Waverly Cancelled
Jan 03 Mon 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Jan 05 Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Jan 06 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford Postponed
Jan 12 Wed 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Jan 19 Wed 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West Postponed
Jan 19 Wed 5:30 PM Away Minford
Jan 26 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Jan 27 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley
Feb 02 Wed 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Feb 07 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg Cancelled