Oak Hill schools are closed November 24-29
Classes resume Tuesday, November 30

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov 23 Tue 5:30 PM Home Minford
Dec 02 Thu 5:30 PM Away Eastern
Dec 08
Wed 5:30 PM
Home Portsmouth West
Dec 09 Thu 5:30 PM Away Northwest
Dec 13 Mon 5:30 PM Away Wheelersburg
Dec 15 Wed 5:30 PM Home Valley
Dec 20 Mon 5:30 PM Away Waverly
Jan 03 Mon 5:30 PM Away South Webster
Jan 05 Wed 5:30 PM Home Northwest
Jan 06 Thu 5:30 PM Away Minford
Jan 12 Wed 5:30 PM Home Eastern
Jan 19 Wed 5:30 PM Away Portsmouth West
Jan 26 Wed 5:30 PM Home South Webster
Jan 27 Thu 5:30 PM Away Valley
Feb 02 Wed 5:30 PM Home Waverly
Feb 07 Mon 5:30 PM Home Wheelersburg Cancelled

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

November 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30