Date Day Time Place Opponent
Scrimmages 
       
Mar 10 Sat 12:00 PM Away South Point Rescheduled
Mar 16 Fri 5:00 PM Home Huntington Ross
Mar 19 Mon 5:00 PM Away South Point
Mar 21 Wed 5:00 PM Away Jackson Rescheduled
Mar 22 Thu 5:00 PM Home Rock Hill
Mar 23 Fri 5:00 PM Away Jackson
Reg. Season        
Mar 24 Sat 10:00 AM VA Chillicothe Westfall Cancelled
Mar 26 Mon 7:00 PM Rock Hill Wooden Bat Tournament
Mar 27 Tue TBD Rock Hill Wooden Bat Tournament
Mar 27 Tue 5:00 PM Home River Valley Rescheduled
Mar 28 Wed 5:00 PM Home Minford Rescheduled
Mar 29 Thu 5:00 PM Home Minford Postponed
Mar 30 Fri 5:00 PM Away Minford Cancelled
Apr 02 Mon 5:00 PM Away Waverly Postponed
Apr 03 Tue 5:00 PM Away Wellston Postponed
Apr 04 Wed 5:00 PM Home Waverly
Apr 05 Thu 5:00 PM Away Wellston
Apr 06 Fri 5:00 PM Away Wheelersburg
Apr 07 Sat 12:00 PM Away Southeastern - Ross
Apr 09 Mon 5:00 PM Home Wheelersburg
Apr 10 Tue 5:00 PM Away Alexander
Apr 11 Wed 5:00 PM Home Northwest
Apr 13 Fri 5:00 PM Away Northwest
Apr 14 Sat 12:00 PM Away Waverly
Apr 16 Mon 5:00 PM Home Valley Postponed
Apr 18 Wed 5:00 PM Away Valley
Apr 19 Thu 5:00 PM Home Huntington - Ross
Apr 20 Fri 5:00 PM Home Portsmouth West
Apr 23 Mon 5:00 PM Away Portsmouth West Postponed
Apr 24 Tue 5:00 PM Home Wellston Postponed
Apr 25 Wed 5:00 PM Away South Webster
Apr 26 Thu 5:00 PM Home South Webster
Apr 28 Sat 12:00 PM Home Valley
Apr 30 Mon 5:00 PM Away Green Cancelled
May 01 Tue 5:00 PM Home Alexander Cancelled
May 01 Tue 5:00 PM Away Portsmouth West
May 03 Thu 5:00 PM Home River Valley
May 04 Fri 5:00 PM Home Wellston

 

2018 OHSAA TOURNAMENT RESULTS - Division III (Official brackets)

SECTIONAL
  • Ironton def. Oak Hill (4-1)

Text Alerts and Messages

alert buttonText alerts are available for school closings, delays, early dismissals, emergencies, and general announcements. These are in addition to automated phone calls currently sent during inclement weather. Click here for more info.

December 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31